

BYKOTA LODGE NO. 333

421 JENNINGS AVENUE GREENACRES, FL 33463 W:. M:. Mark Higgs 561-672-9194

Brothers.

Chartered April 21, AD1960 AL5960 **Stated Communication:**

Second and Fourth Monday's SEE CALENDAR FOR DINNER AND MEETING TIMES

FEBRUARY 2025

MONDAY FEBRUARY 3 MASTER MASON ASSOCIATION CARDEN LODGE NO. 366

GARDEN LODGE NO. 366 9463 ROAN LANE. PALM BEACH GARDENS, FL 33403

SUNDAY FEBRUARY 9

BYKOTA BREAKFAST \$10 UNDER 12 FREE 8:00 AM TO 11:00 AM 421 JENNINGS AVENUE • GREENACRES

MONDAY FEBRUARY 10

BYKOTA STATED COMMUNICATION 6:30 PM DINNER • 7:30 PM MEETING 421 JENNINGS AVENUE • GREENACRES, FL 33463

FRIDAY FEBRUARY 21 SEM-I-NO GROTTO MEETING

6:30 PM DINNER • 7:30 PM MEETING

SATURDAY FEBRUARY 22

OPEN BOOKS • HARMONIA LODGE NO.138 | 9:00 AM TO 12:00 PM 1896 PALM BEACH BLVD. WPB, FL 33409

MONDAY FEBRUARY 24

BYKOTA STATED COMMUNICATION IS 6:30 PM DINNER • 7:30 PM MEETING 421 JENNINGS AVENUE • GREENACRES, FL 33463 DDGM OFFICIAL VISIT

MESSAGES

Bykota Lodge's Grand Installation Ceremony of 2025.

The year 2025 began with a remarkable event for Bykota Lodge, marked by an installation ceremony that will be remembered for years to come. This grand occasion was graced by the presence of over 100 Brothers and esteemed guests, making it the largest installation ceremony in the district this year. The enthusiasm and camaraderie that filled the air were palpable, setting a promising tone for the year ahead.

An Unforgettable Ceremony

The installation ceremony was meticulously planned and executed, a testament to the dedication and hard work of the installation team. Their participation created a meaningful and memorable experience for all attendees. A special mention must be made of the bagpipe player, whose stirring melody added a touch of grandeur and tradition to the event. The Knights of St. Andrew also played a crucial role, their presence and participation lending an air of dignity and respect to the proceedings. Their contributions were invaluable, and I extend my heartfelt thanks to each and every one of them for their efforts in making Bykota's installation a truly great Masonic experience.

Congratulations to Our Officers

This year, we are blessed with a full line of dedicated officers, each of whom brings unique skills and perspectives to the table. Their commitment to the principles of Freemasonry and their desire to serve the Lodge with integrity and enthusiasm are commendable. Together, I am confident that we will achieve great things.

Sincerely and Fraternity, Mark Higgs Worshipful Master, 2025 SENIOR WARDEN Frankie Rodriguez 561-632-9780 frankie9432@gmail.com

2025 LODGE OFFICERS

WORSHIPFUL MASTER

Mark Higgs, 561-671-9194

amarapote2022@gmail.com

JUNIOR WARDEN

Dan Murphy 561-779-7855 dan@answerdan.net

TREASURER

Allan Mason, PDDGM 561-715-7173 amason@PBSproducer.com

SECRETARY

Matthew Johnson, PM 561-718-1250 matthew@matthewjohnson.org

CHAPLAIN

James Liliestedt, 561-252-3625 tazchloe13@yahoo.com

SENIOR DEACON

Henry Buchholtz, 954-495-0670 HTBL36@aol.com

JUNIOR DEACON

Patrick Nacarato 561-523-8496 Pnac126@gmail.com

SENIOR STEWARD

Robert Masterson 561-951-9251 Pnac126@gmail.com

JUNIOR STEWARD

W:. John McIntosh 561-323-8189 Mcintoshjohn005@gmail.com

MARSHAL

Kenneth Camer III 267-325-0507 kencamer@yahoo.com

TYLER

Ron Hofflan 561-963-2267

ADVERTISEMENT

PIKE TAXES

PREPARATION OF INCOME TAXES AND REPRESENTATION

Capt. Bill Pike, EA

Fax: 561-963-2267 P.O. Box 19368

West Palm Beach, FL 33416

PikeTaxes@aol.com



DISTRICT DEPUTY GRAND MASTER

R:.W:. RAMON VOILS RVOILS@COMCAST.NET

DISTRICT INSTRUCTOR

R:.H:. ROY STROHACKER
RSTROHACKER@BELLSOUTH.NET

BYKOTA WEBSITE

http://www.bykota333.com

TRESTLE BOARD BOOSTERS

* PASSED TO THE CELESTIAL LODGE

KEN CAMER, PM SCOTT FRUM, HPM LARKIE SNOW * ROBERT SCHOOLEY, PM MARK HIGGS W:.M:. KEN REESE, PM

WAYNE THIBEAULT, PM

MATTHEW JOHNSON, PM ALLAN MASON, PDDGM BEAU CISCO, PM MIKE BECK, PM BRUCE LEFFLER, PM EFRAIM LOGREIRA, PM

BECOME A TRESTLE BOARD BOOSTER AND HELP PUT THE CRAFT TO WORK • \$10 YEAR ▶ SEE THE SECRETARY.

FEBRUARY'S MASONIC BIRTHDAYS

WILLIAM COMER 27 YRS	MITCHELL RIEGER 14 YRS
ROGER WEILAND 54 YRS	

LODGE MEETINGS DISTRICT 25

BOCA-DELRAY 171	1ST AND 3RD THURSDAY
BOYNTON BEACH 236	2ND AND 4TH THURSDAY
BYKOTA-PALMS 333	2ND AND 4TH MONDAY
GARDEN 366	1ST AND 3RD TUESDAY
GULFSTREAM 245	1ST AND 3RD WEDNESDAY
LANTANA 372	2ND AND 4TH TUESDAY
HARMONIA 138	2ND AND 4TH MONDAY
JUPITER LIGHT 340	2ND AND 4TH TUESDAY
PALMWOOD 303	1ST AND 3RD THURSDAY

DISTRICT 25 MMA INFORMATION



There are a few district 25 lapel pins available. See R:. W:. Allan Mason • PDDGM 2022-23 for your pin.

BYKOTA LODGE No.333 PAST MASTERS

1960 John Luke* 1961 Garth W. Staley* 1962 Robert E. Conklin* 1963 Ernest A. Hurley* 1964 Rex R. Stoddard* 1965 Clifford Del Santos* 1965 William A. Horejs** * 1966 Richard H. Cate* 1967 Ted Goddard* 1967 Kenneth C. Bachtel** * 1967 Dean W. Christian* 1968 Raymond F. Kindred* 1969 Joseph E. Miller* 1970 Roy E. Church* 1971 Homer D. Doyle* 1972 William B. Hawkins* 1972 N.W. Sutton, Sr. ** * 1973 Dean W. Christian* 1973 William L. Hopper** * 1974 Frank Balash* 1975 Wilbur J. Smith* 1976 Ronald J. Schmitt 1977 Joseph Spinazzola* 1978 N.W. Sutton, Sr.* 1979 Richard C. Moran* 1980 Walter F. Brown, Jr. 1981 Walter F. Brown, Sr.* 1982 Jack B. Gardner 1983 John C. Gee 1984 James S. Cole 1985 John W. Peak 1986 N.W. Sutton, Sr.* 1986 George A Perkins** 1986 Frank Balash* 1987 John T. Irvine 1988 Billy M. Taylor* 1989 W. Vonn Edwards 1990 Frank K. West, Jr.* 1991 J. Steven Reynolds* 1992 Michael C. Shearer 1993 Jerome T. Gill 1994 J. Doug English 1995 James Weitkamp 1995 Dick Adams** * 1996 Raymond I. Mosley* 1997 Ed Handy 1997 James Keller*** 1998 Leonard Volpe* 1999 Wayne Sinot* 2000 Wayne Miller

2001 Raymond Hart 2001 Henry Johnson** * 2002 Michael Cribbet+ 2003 Dean Heasley++ 2004 Robert Schooley++ 2005 David McGrew++ 2005 Mike Wheeles** 2015 Gerry Moore* ** 2006 Patrick Paynter++ 2007 Patrick Reardon++* 2008 Ed Handy 2009 John McIntosh 2010 Ken Reese 2011 Daniel Larsson 2012 Evan Richtman* 2013 Wayne M. Thibeault 2014 Wayne M. Thibeault 2015 Kenneth W. Gray 2015 Gerry Moore ** * 2016 Allan D. Mason 2017 Bill Comer 2018 Beau Cisco 2019 Matthew Johnson 2020 Joseph Harvey 2021 Joseph Harvey 2021 Scott Frum ** 2022 Walter Arnett 2023 Barry Fav 2024 Kenneth Camer III 2025 Mark Higgs

Wellington Lodge

1985 Moe Evans* 1986 Moe Evans* 1987 George O. Kinard 1988 Ralph L. Leighton* 1989 Robert G. Stearns 1990 Richard M. Gray 1991 William Hess* 1992 Walter C. Johnson 1993 Robert Flachosky* 1993 Sam Schooley***** 1994 Charles F. Alderson 1995 Stephen E. Henwood* 1996 John A. Angevine * 1997 Timothy Church* 1998 Shawn P. Hinman 1999 Gary G. Robeson 2000 Scott F. Thompson 2001 Michael Grace

TABLE

* DECEASED + UNITY ++ BYKOTA UNITY ** HPM

2025 LODGE COMMITTEES

FINANCE COMMITTEE

Chairman: Frankie Rodriguez, SW Allan Mason, PDDGM PM, Tres. Matthew Johnson, PM, Sec.

PETITIONS COMMITTEE

Chairman: Matthew Johnson PM Frankie Rodrigeuz, SW John McIntosh, PM

CHARITY COMMITTEE

Chairman: James Liliestedt, CHP Patrick Nacarato JD Henry Buchholtz, SD

VIGILANCE COMMITTEE

Chairman: Dan Murphy, JW James Liliestedt, CHP John McIntosh, PM

MASONIC EDUCATION COMM.

Chairman: : Allan Mason, PDDGM Matthew Johnson, PM Bobby Stearns, PDDGM

SICKNESS AND VISITATIONS

Chairman: James Liliestedt CHP Dan Murphy, JW Frankie Rodriguez, SW

MEALS AND DINING ROOM

Chairman: Dan Murphy, JW Robert Masterson, SS John McIntosh, PM

BOARD OF RELIEF

Chairman: Frankie Rodriguez SW Dan Murphy JW Mark Higgs WM

LODGE INSTRUCTORS

Chairman: Scott Frum, HPM Barry Fay, PM Bobby Stearns, PDDGM

LODGE PROPERTY COMMITTEE

Chairman: Dan Murphy, JW Henry Buchholtz, SD Allan Mason, PDDGM, PM, Tres.

LODGE FUNDRAISING COMMITTEE

Chairman Allan Mason, PDDGM, PM Matthew Johnson, PM Frankie Rodriguez, SW